Oha leaves Fujieda MYFC

It has been announced today that Nigerian striker Oha has left Fujieda MYFC. The 18 year old signed for the club back in late April and has been a hit with the club and fans alike.

I am sure he will never forget his debut for the club. Coming on at half time, he scored the winner against Nagano Parceiro, just 25 minutes into his first game for the club. You can watch that goal again here.

Thanks for your time at the club Oha and good luck in the future.

Oha in action

Oha in action

Oha
Matches played:
14
Minutes:
606
Goals:
2
Goals per minute:
303
Yellow cards:
4

2 thoughts on “Oha leaves Fujieda MYFC

  1. I felt very sad to hear that announcement of Oha’s leaving from MYFC. He was one of my favorite players in MYFC and I was attracted to his physical ability as well as his sense of football.
    As I watched 2 of his goals at Fujieda, I wanted to watch his play more.
    I wish his success in the next team in which he will be playing.
    Should you have any information on his next team, kindly please update.

    • Yes it is a shame to see him leave, his style of play is different from other strikers. If I find out where he goes to, I will post on here.

Leave a Reply

